I’m putting off homework by writing this blog.

16 Aug

Hey! Have you ever found yourself daydreaming of a fantastic idea while doing homework? Well I have. If my idea is fantastic enough, I can’t stop daydreaming about it until I put it into action.
     Right now I’m having that exact problem. I want to make a bucket list for this school year. However not just any old bucket list written on a boring piece of plane white paper. I, being the creative and slightly crazy person that I am, want to turn my bucket list into art! I have a dream for this school year, and I’m sure it wont be like any other! Check back later for the finished product of my daydream. 😉

Leave a Reply

